watch

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio Video
Pauls Farewell
Acts 20:1-38
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 9/17/17
Lights in a Dark World Pt 2
Acts 19:13-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 9/10/17
Lights in a Dark World
Acts 19:13-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 9/3/17
Incomplete Christianity
Acts 19
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/27/17
Do Not Be Silent Pt 2
Acts 18
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/20/17
Do Not Be Silent
Acts 18
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/13/17

Acts 17
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/6/17
 
The God I Know
Acts 17:16-34
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/30/17
The Heart of Worship
Topical
Tad Sowers on Sunday, 7/23/17
Turning the World Upside Down
Acts 17:1-15
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/16/17
Listening to the Holy Spirit Pt 2
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/9/17
Listening to the Holy Spirit
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/2/17
Missions Sunday
Topical
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/25/17
A Fathers Love
Luke 15:11-32
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/18/17

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio Video
Route 66
Amos 3
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 9/13/17
Route 66
Amos 1-2
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 9/6/17
Route 66
Joel 2-3
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/30/17
Route 66
1 Samuel 12:23-25
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/23/17
Route 66
Joel 1
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/9/17
Route 66
Hosea 11-14
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/2/17
The Ministry of the Mundane
Topical
Jack Zilla on Wednesday, 7/26/17
Route 66
Hosea 10
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/12/17
Route 66
Hosea 9
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/5/17
Faith Stories
Luke 24:13-35
Robert Wagner on Wednesday, 6/28/17

Title, Author,Date Verse Audio

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio Video

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio
Pauls Farewell
Acts 20:1-38
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 9/17/17
 
Route 66
Amos 3
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 9/13/17
 
Lights in a Dark World Pt 2
Acts 19:13-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 9/10/17
 
Route 66
Amos 1-2
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 9/6/17
 
Lights in a Dark World
Acts 19:13-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 9/3/17
 
Route 66
Joel 2-3
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/30/17
 
Incomplete Christianity
Acts 19
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/27/17
 
Route 66
1 Samuel 12:23-25
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/23/17
 
Do Not Be Silent Pt 2
Acts 18
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/20/17
 
Do Not Be Silent
Acts 18
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/13/17
 
Route 66
Joel 1
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/9/17
 

Acts 17
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 8/6/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 11-14
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 8/2/17
 
The God I Know
Acts 17:16-34
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/30/17
 
The Ministry of the Mundane
Topical
Jack Zilla on Wednesday, 7/26/17
 
The Heart of Worship
Topical
Tad Sowers on Sunday, 7/23/17
 
Turning the World Upside Down
Acts 17:1-15
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/16/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 10
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/12/17
 
Listening to the Holy Spirit Pt 2
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/9/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 9
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/5/17
 
Listening to the Holy Spirit
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/2/17
 
Faith Stories
Luke 24:13-35
Robert Wagner on Wednesday, 6/28/17
 
Missions Sunday
Topical
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/25/17
 
A Fathers Love
Luke 15:11-32
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/18/17