watch

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio Video
The Heart of Worship
Topical
Tad Sowers on Sunday, 7/23/17
Turning the World Upside Down
Acts 17:1-15
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/16/17
Listening to the Holy Spirit Pt 2
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/9/17
Listening to the Holy Spirit
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/2/17
Missions Sunday
Topical
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/25/17
A Fathers Love
Luke 15:11-32
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/18/17
A Defining Moment In Church History Pt 2
Acts 15:19-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/11/17
A Defining Moment in Church History
Acts 15:1-18
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/4/17
How To Make Disciples
Acts 14
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/28/17
The Gospel Divide Pt 2
Acts 13:42-52
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/21/17
Mothers of Genuine Faiith
2 Timothy 1:5
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/14/17
The Gospen Divide
Acts 13:42-52
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/7/17
Paul the Preacher
Acts 13:14-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 4/30/17
Paul the Pioneer
Acts 13:1-13
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 4/23/17

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio Video
Route 66
Hosea 10
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/12/17
Route 66
Hosea 9
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/5/17
Faith Stories
Luke 24:13-35
Robert Wagner on Wednesday, 6/28/17
Route 66
Hosea 8
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 6/14/17
Route 66
Hosea 4-14
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 6/7/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 1-3
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/31/17
Route 66
Daniel 7-12
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/24/17
Route 66
Daniel 7-9
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/10/17
Route 66
Daniel 5-6
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/3/17
Route 66
Daniel 1-4
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 4/26/17

Title, Author,Date Verse Audio
My Road to Emmaus
by Robert Wagner
on 22nd April, Saturday
Luke Play

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio Video

Title, Passage, Author & Date Audio
The Heart of Worship
Topical
Tad Sowers on Sunday, 7/23/17
 
Turning the World Upside Down
Acts 17:1-15
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/16/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 10
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/12/17
 
Listening to the Holy Spirit Pt 2
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/9/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 9
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 7/5/17
 
Listening to the Holy Spirit
Acts 16
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 7/2/17
 
Faith Stories
Luke 24:13-35
Robert Wagner on Wednesday, 6/28/17
 
Missions Sunday
Topical
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/25/17
 
A Fathers Love
Luke 15:11-32
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/18/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 8
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 6/14/17
 
A Defining Moment In Church History Pt 2
Acts 15:19-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/11/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 4-14
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 6/7/17
  
A Defining Moment in Church History
Acts 15:1-18
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 6/4/17
 
Route 66
Hosea 1-3
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/31/17
 
How To Make Disciples
Acts 14
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/28/17
 
Route 66
Daniel 7-12
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/24/17
 
The Gospel Divide Pt 2
Acts 13:42-52
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/21/17
 
Mothers of Genuine Faiith
2 Timothy 1:5
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/14/17
 
Route 66
Daniel 7-9
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/10/17
 
The Gospen Divide
Acts 13:42-52
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 5/7/17
 
Route 66
Daniel 5-6
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 5/3/17
 
Paul the Preacher
Acts 13:14-41
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 4/30/17
 
Route 66
Daniel 1-4
Jon Sanne on Wednesday, 4/26/17
 
Paul the Pioneer
Acts 13:1-13
Jon Sanne on Sunday, 4/23/17
 
My Road to Emmaus
Luke
Robert Wagner on Saturday, 4/22/17